ALBUM: Dee Moneey – Omanhene Album Zip Download

ALBUM: Dee Moneey - Omanhene

Download ALBUM: Dee Moneey – Omanhene MP3 Zip

The proficient Ghanaian hiphop artist, Dee Moneey comes by with a model new album titled “Omanhene” which entails twelve legitimate songs.

The new mission options the likes of Ice Prince, O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B,, Efya and extra.

RELATED:   Adekunle Gold - Catch Me If You Can ALBUM Download

Enjoy beneath!


1. Omanhene (Intro)
2. Please Me Ft. OKenneth
3. Fucc All The Talkin (Paid)
4. Sauce 10000
5. Stakes Ft. Jay Bahd
6. Birkin
7. Soul Tie Ft. Efya
8. Mr. Insider
9. Blurry Nights & Fast Cars
10. Congress Ft. Ice Prince
11. Trapgod Ataankpa Ft. Kwesi Arthur & Joey B
12. Poki

RELATED:   Terri Set to Release New EP In Transit